恢复已删除的分划

  • 搶救誤刪除的硬盤分區丟失的數據備份
  • 刪除恢復刪除的分區在Mac & 安裝Windows操作系統的電腦
  • 強大的工具來恢復被誤刪除的數據刪除FAT,NTFS和HFS分區
  • 找回刪除的分區從外部硬盤驅動器或硬盤removble

如何找回刪除的分區?

如果你有這樣的問題,在你的心中 & 你一段時間以來一直在努力解決這個問題,那麼這個網站是你的最佳解決方案。剛剛經過仔細,以便找到簡單而有效的解決您的問題。

分區真的是有用的,不僅為用戶的角度來看,也為數據和更好的安排,因此安全的目的。用戶可以把硬盤的邏輯分區的數量,按他自己的方便。因此,這些分區在硬盤驅動器包含了非常重要的數據。所以訪問一個分區,包含重要數據的丟失,真的可以讓你心煩意亂.

的情況,甚至得到最糟糕的,如果你是誰不小心刪除的分區,而做一些硬盤驅動器相關的操作。不要疑惑!你仍然有機會帶回刪除的分區,如果你停止擔憂,並選擇使用的分區恢復工具。

如何在下列情況下,這個工具可以幫助?

刪除第三方應用程序: 該軟件獲得被刪除,而使用第三方分區工具重新分區硬盤或重新安裝操作系統在Windows的分區。因此,該實用程序 可以幫助 恢復刪除的分區上的數據勝XP,Vista中,Windows7中,等你

刪除的分區在自由空間分配: 在Windows的分區也可以刪除由於不當的備份文件,同時試圖分配在一個分區的可用空間,在同一個硬盤驅動器到另一個分區。在這種情況下,你將不得不刪除現有的分區,重新創建它們。因此,它是真的有必要保持適當的數據備份,然後刪除分區。使用此狀況的工具,你可以輕鬆刪除的分區中的所有數據。

意外格式化: 這個工具可以帶回意外格式化的NTFS和FAT分區刪除或丟失的數據。如果你已經在Windows刪除的分區後,發現它無法啟動,然後 點擊這裡查看 找回分區在Windows中刪除後硬盤引導失敗。除硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,還包含這也可能用戶不小心被刪除,當它連接到計算機的分區。在這種情況下,這個已刪除的分區恢復軟件有助於恢復刪除的分區,從外部硬盤驅動器上的Windows 7,Windows Vista中,WIN XP,Windows Server 2003中,2008年在32位以及64位版本。要了解如何找回刪除的分區從外部驅動器​​,去 http://www.recoverdeletedpartition.org/zh/zh-from-external-hard-drive.html

Mac卷頭損壞/ Mac的MBR損壞: 該軟件還能夠找回Mac文件MBR損壞,丟失,由於分區錯誤或卷頭損壞。使用這個軟件,你也可以執行Mac分區恢復恢復由於蘋果分區地圖腐敗的分區丟失。該軟件可以 刪除恢復刪除分區上的MacBook Pro 即使文件系統轉換後,MFT腐敗,操作系統崩潰。您可以輕鬆地恢復被刪除的數據從Mac卷編目恢復損壞或日誌文件損壞.

一些其他的功能,這個工具一目了然:

  • 像豹,雪豹和Lion的Mac OS X上支持分區恢復.
  • 該軟件 使用戶 重新獲得從筆記本電腦硬盤上刪除的分區Windows和Mac操作系統安裝系統.
  • It 可以很容易地 找回刪除的分區從希捷硬盤,意外格式化後,硬盤驅動器崩潰或嚴重的病毒感染.
  • 刪除的分區中能夠取得其他各種流行的存儲設備品牌,如邁拓,三星,日立,布法羅,SanDisk公司 & 多.
  • 如果你已經失去了訪問的分區,在你WD硬盤,那麼這個工具將執行 西數的硬盤驅動器分區檢索 文件系統損壞或硬盤重新分區後.

新的更新

恢复已删除主分区: 是您的主分区得到了由于其系统没有开机删除?如果是,那就不要惊慌只是充分利用这一有效分区恢复软件来恢复删除主分区您的台式机或笔记本电脑上。有关删除主分区的恢复,访问的更多细节: 恢复已删除主分区.

查找刪除和丟失的分區,點擊幾下鼠標採用先進的分區恢復工具。此軟件開發先進的算法,可令人驚訝的恢復丟失的,隨著他們的完整的數據丟失的分區.

找回照片從硬盤分區: 如果你已經失去了所有重要的朋友和家人的照片後不久,在不知不覺中刪除一個分區,然後沒有任何延遲都需要在幾分鐘內利用這種先進的軟件。該軟件將方便您贖回的照片丟失,格式化,格式化,分區,重新分區的驅動器​​從Windows和Mac OS。

戴尔注册表清理: 在圣雷莫更多工具具有强大的 戴尔注册表清理 功能,可让您从系统中删除所有过时的,暂时的,无效的,多余的注册表项提升您的计算机性能.

 

Erholen Gelöscht Partition | Herstellen Verwijderde Partitie | Recuperar particiones eliminadas | Recuperando Partizioni Cancellate | Récupérer Partitions Supprimés | Recover Deleted Partition | Gendan Slettede Partitionen | 削除されたパーティションを回復

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

RECOVER DELETED PARTITION

  • Rescue accidentally deleted hard drive partitions to get lost data back
  • Unerase deleted partitions on Mac & Windows OS installed computers
  • Powerful tool to undelete data from deleted FAT, NTFS and HFS partitions
  • Get back partitions deleted from external hard drive or removble hard drive

How to get back deleted partition?

If you have such question in your mind & you have been struggling since a while to solve this problem, then this website is the best solution for you. Just go through this carefully in order to find the simplest yet effective solution to your problem.

Partitions are really been useful not only for user point of view but also for better arrangement of data and hence safety purpose. The user can divide the hard drive to a number of logical partition as per his own convenience. Therefore, these partitions in the hard drive contains really important data. So, losing access to a partition containing important data can really upset you.

And the situation even gets worst if you are the who accidentally deleted the partition while doing some hard drive related operations. Don't be puzzled!!! You have still got the chance to bring back the deleted partition if you stop worrying and opt to use partition recovery tool.

How this tool helps in following situations?

Deleted by third party application: This software obtains back partitions that are deleted while repartitioning hard disk using a third party partitioning tool or while re-installing of operating system on Windows. Thus this utility program can help you in regaining deleted partition data on Win XP, Vista, Windows 7, etc.

Deleted partition during free space allocation: Partitions on Windows can also be deleted due to improper backup files while trying to allocate the free space available in one partition to another partition in the same hard disk drive. In such case, you will have to delete all the existing partition to recreate them. Therefore, it is really necessary to keep proper data backup before you delete the partitions. Using thsi tool you can bring back all data from deleted partition with ease.

Accidentally formating: This tool can bring back deleted or lost data from accidentally formatted NTFS and FAT partitions. If you have deleted partition on Windows after finding it unbootable, then visit here to get back partition deleted on Windows after hard drive fails to boot. Other than hard drives, external hard disk drives also contains partitions which may also gets deleted by the user accidentally when it is connected to the computer. In such scenarios , this deleted partition recovery software helps to recover deleted partition from external hard drive on Windows 7, Windows Vista, Win XP, Windows Server 2003, 2008 on both 32-bit as well as 64-bit versions. To know about how to get back deleted partition from external drive, go to http://www.recoverdeletedpartition.org/from-external-hard-drive.html

Mac volume header corruption / Mac MBR corruption: This software is also capable of getting back Mac files lost due to MBR corruption, partitioning errors or volume header corruption. Using this software, you can also perform Mac partition recovery to restore partitions lost due to Apple partition map corruption. The software can unerase deleted partition on MacBook Pro even after file system conversion, MFT corruption, and OS crash. You can easily regain data from Mac volumes that are deleted due to catalog restored corruption or journal file corruption.

Take a glance of some other features of this tool:

  • Supports partition recovery on Mac OS X like Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion.
  • The software enable user to reacquire deleted partition from laptop hard disk both on Windows and Mac operating system installed systems.
  • It can easily get back deleted partition from Seagate hard drive after accidental formatting, hard drive crash or severe virus infection.
  • Capable in deleted partition obtaining on various other popular storage device brands like Maxtor, Samsung, Hitachi, Buffalo, SanDisk & many more.
  • If you have lost access to partitions in you WD hard drive, then this tool will execute Western Digital Hard Drive partition retrieval after file system corruption or hard drive repartitioning.

New Updates

Active Partition Recovery - Do you want to recover important data from the active partition of your Windows Operating System? Then visit http://www.recoverdeletedpartition.org/active.html for complete recovery procedure and detailed data loss scenarios.

Transcend External Hard Disk Recovery - Have you accidentally deleted or lost data from your transcend external hard drive then the tool mentioned in this article will definitely help you in doing so. Follow http://www.recoverdeletedpartition.org/transcend-external-hard-disk.html for more info.

Maxtor Partition Recovery - If you have a Maxtor external hard drive and want to perform recovery of deleted or lost data from it, then the tool mentioned here will be of great use. Visit http://www.recoverdeletedpartition.org/maxtor.html for complete info.

Find My Partition - Find deleted and missing partitions with the use of advanced partition recovery tool in few clicks of mouse. This software is developed with advanced algorithm and can amazingly restore lost and missing partitions along with their complete data. Click http://www.recoverdeletedpartition.org/find.html for complete recovery procedure.

Dell Registry Cleaner: The Remo MORE tool has a powerful dell registry cleaner feature that lets you boost your computer performance by removing all obsolete, temporary, invalid, and redundant registry items from the system.

Get back pictures from HDD partition: If you have lost all important friend and family photos within minutes soon after unknowingly deleting a partition, then without any delay need to make use of this advanced software. This software will facilitate you to redeem photos from missing, formatted, reformatted, partitioned and repartitioned drive from Windows and Mac OS. Go through http://www.recoverdeletedpartition.org/pictures-from-hdd.html to know the recovery process.

Recover Deleted Partition Windows 7: If you have deleted some partitions and if you are looking forward to know how to recover it, then here is a solution. You can easily recover deleted partition Windows 7 using best recovery tool. This tool is designed and developed by professional experts with advanced algorithms that help the user to scan the entire drive within few minutes and restore deleted partition easily and quickly. See http://www.recoverdeletedpartition.org/windows-7.html for more details.

 

Erholen Gelöscht Partition | Herstellen Verwijderde Partitie | Recuperar particiones eliminadas | Recuperando Partizioni Cancellate | Récupérer Partitions Supprimés | Gendan Slettede Partitionen | 恢复已删除的分区 | 削除されたパーティションを回復

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) & Mavericks Users